WE MOVED! We are no longer on Ocean Drive. Our new address is 748 Chevelle Drive Baton Rouge, LA, 70806!

Hours

 

These are our walk-in hours for return patients. If you are a first time patient or want an appointment please call our office at 225-929-9898. Also keep in mind our voicemail is not working so you will need to call during scheduled office hours.
Now open till 6:00pm Tuesdays and Thursdays and every Friday from 9:00-12:00pm!

Monday April 15  9:00-1:00pm
Tuesday April 16  12:00-6:00pm
Wednesday April 17  9:00-12:00pm
Thursday April 18  9:00-11:30am
Friday April 19  9:00-12:00pm

Monday April 22  9:00-1:00pm
Tuesday April 23  12:00-6:00pm
Wednesday April 24  9:00-12:00pm
Thursday April 25  9:00-11:30am; 1:30-6:00pm
Friday April 26  9:00-12:00pm

Monday April 29  9:00-1:00pm
Tuesday April 30  12:00-6:00pm
Wednesday May 1  9:00-12:00pm
Thursday May 2  9:00-11:30am; 1:30-6:00pm
Friday May 3  9:00-12:00pm

Monday May 6  9:00-1:00pm
Tuesday May 7  12:00-6:00pm
Wednesday May 8  9:00-12:00pm
Thursday May 9  9:00-11:30am; 1:30-6:00pm
Friday May 10  9:00-12:00pm

Monday May 13  Closed
Tuesday May 14  12:00-6:00pm
Wednesday May 15  9:00-12:00pm
Thursday May 16  9:00-11:30am; 1:30-6:00pm
Friday May 17  9:00-12:00pm

Monday May 20  9:00-1:00pm
Tuesday May 21  12:00-6:00pm
Wednesday May 22  9:00-12:00pm
Thursday May 23  9:00-11:30am; 1:30-6:00pm
Friday May 24  9:00-12:00pm

Monday May 27 Closed
Tuesday May 28 Closed
Wednesday May 29 Closed
Thursday May 30 Closed
Friday May 31 Closed