WE MOVED! We are no longer on Ocean Drive. Our new address is 748 Chevelle Drive Baton Rouge, LA, 70806!

Hours

 

These are our walk-in hours for return patients. If you are a first time patient or want an appointment please call our office at 225-929-9898. Also keep in mind our voicemail is not working so you will need to call during scheduled office hours.
Now open till 6:00pm Tuesdays and Thursdays and every Friday from 9:00-12:00pm!

Monday December 2  9:00-1:00pm
Tuesday December 3  Closed
Wednesday December 4  9:00-1:00pm
Thursday December 5  9:00-11:30am; 1:30-6:00pm
Friday December 6  9:00-12:00pm

Monday December 9  9:00-1:00pm
Tuesday December 10  12:00-6:00pm
Wednesday December 11  9:00-12:00pm
Thursday December 12  9:00-11:30am; 1:30-6:00pm
Friday December 13  9:00-12:00pm

Monday December 16  9:00-1:00pm
Tuesday December 17  12:00-6:00pm
Wednesday December 18  9:00-12:00pm
Thursday December 19  9:00-11:30am; 1:30-6:00pm
Friday December 20  Closed