WE MOVED! We are no longer on Ocean Drive. Our new address is 748 Chevelle Drive Baton Rouge, LA, 70806!

Hours

 

These are our walk-in hours for return patients. If you are a first time patient or want an appointment please call our office at 225-929-9898. Also keep in mind our voicemail is not working so you will need to call during scheduled office hours.
Now open till 6:00pm Tuesdays and Thursdays and every Friday from 9:00-12:00pm!

Monday December 10  9:00-1:00pm
Tuesday December 11  12:00-6:00pm
Wednesday December 12  9:00-12:00pm
Thursday December 13  9:00-11:30am; 1:30-6:00pm
Friday December 14  9:00-12:00pm

Monday December 17  9:00-1:00pm
Tuesday December 18  12:00-6:00pm
Wednesday December 19  9:00-12:00pm
Thursday December 20  9:00-11:30am, 1:30-6:00pm
Friday December 21 Closed

Monday December 24 Closed
Tuesday December 25 Closed
Wednesday December 26 Closed
Thursday December 27  9:00-11:30am; 1:30-6:00pm
Friday December 28  9:00-12:00pm

Monday December 31  Closed
Tuesday January 1  Closed
Wednesday January 2  9:00-12:00pm
Thursday January 3  9:00-11:30am; 1:30-6:00pm
Friday January 4  9:00-12:00pm