WE MOVED! We are no longer on Ocean Drive. Our new address is 748 Chevelle Drive Baton Rouge, LA, 70806!

Hours

 

These are our walk-in hours for return patients. If you are a first time patient or want an appointment please call our office at 225-929-9898. Also keep in mind our voicemail is not working so you will need to call during scheduled office hours.
Now open till 6:00pm Tuesdays and Thursdays and every Friday from 9:00-12:00pm!

Monday September 2 Closed for Labor day
Tuesday September 3  12:00-6:00pm
Wednesday September 4  9:00-12:00pm
Thursday September 5  9:00-11:30am; 1:30-6:00pm
Friday September 6  9:00-12:00pm

Monday September 9  9:00-1:00pm
Tuesday September 10  12:00-6:00pm
Wednesday September 11  9:00-12:00pm
Thursday September 12  9:00-11:30am; 1:30-6:00pm
Friday September 13  9:00-12:00pm

Monday September 16  9:00-1:00pm
Tuesday September 17  12:00-6:00pm
Wednesday September 18  9:00-12:00pm
Thursday September 19  9:00-11:30am; 1:30-6:00pm
Friday September 20  9:00-12:00pm

Monday September 23  9:00-1:00pm
Tuesday September 24  12:00-6:00pm
Wednesday September 25  9:00-12:00pm
Thursday September 26  9:00-11:30am; 1:30-6:00pm
Friday September 27  9:00-12:00pm

Monday September 30  9:00-1:00pm
Tuesday October 1  12:00-6:00pm
Wednesday October 2  9:00-12:00pm
Thursday October 3  9:00-11:30am; 1:30-6:00pm
Friday October 4  9:00-12:00pm