WE MOVED! We are no longer on Ocean Drive. Our new address is 748 Chevelle Drive Baton Rouge, LA, 70806!



These are our walk-in hours for return patients. If you are a first time patient or want an appointment please call our office at 225-929-9898.
Now open till 6:00pm Tuesdays and Thursdays! Starting in 2018 we will be open every Friday from 9:00-12:00pm!

Monday March 12  9:00-1:00pm
Tuesday March 13  12:00-6:00pm
Wednesday March 14  9:00-12:00pm
Thursday March 15  9:00-11:30am; 1:30-6:00pm
Friday March 16  9:00-12:00pm

Monday March 19  9:00-1:00pm
Tuesday March 20  12:00-6:00pm
Wednesday March 21  9:00-12:00pm
Thursday March 22  9:00-11:30am; 1:30-6:00pm
Friday March 23  Closed

Monday March 26  9:00-1:00pm
Tuesday March 27  12:00-6:00pm
Wednesday March 28  9:00-12:00pm
Thursday March 29  9:00-11:30am; 1:30-6:00pm
Friday March 30  9:00-12:00pm

Monday April 2  9:00-1:00pm
Tuesday April 3  12:00-6:00pm
Wednesday April 4  9:00-12:00pm
Thursday April 5  9:00-11:30am; 1:30-6:00pm
Friday April 6  9:00-12:00pm

Monday April 9  9:00-1:00pm
Tuesday April 10  12:00-6:00pm
Wednesday April 11  9:00-12:00pm
Thursday April 12  9:00-11:30am; 1:30-6:00pm
Friday April 13  9:00-12:00pm

Monday April 16  9:00-1:00pm
Tuesday April 17  12:00- 6:00pm
Wednesday April 18  9:00-12:00pm
Thursday April 19  9:00-11:30am; 1:30-6:00pm
Friday April 20  9:00-12:00pm

Monday April 23  9:00-1:00pm
Tuesday April 24  12:00-6:00pm
Wednesday April 25  9:00-12:00pm
Thursday April 26  9:00-11:30am; 1:30-6:00pm
Friday April 27  9:00-12:00pm

Monday April 30  9:00-1:00pm